The day-to-day business of EVAAS is the responsibility of the Board of Officials. The current EVAAS Board was appointed following elections at the 2017 General Assembly.


Board officials are as follows:

  • Lothar Moehle (Germany) – President
  • Tony Walker (UK) – Secretary General
  • Herve Buirette (France) – Treasurer
  • Christina Standar (Sweden) – Vice President
  • Roland (Don) Griot (Netherlands)
  • Kevin Greene (UK – Hong Kong)



Back to Top